1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Baylor Bears Football Events

Filter By City:







Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Allstate Sugar Bowl: Georgia Bulldogs vs. Baylor Bears
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
PARKING: Sugar Bowl: Georgia Bulldogs vs. Baylor Bears
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
2020 Baylor Bears Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Mississippi Rebels
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Texas Longhorns vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Baylor Bears vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA