1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citadel Bulldogs Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Towson Tigers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Elon Phoenix vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
PARKING: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Samford Bulldogs vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Virginia Military Keydets
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Mercer Bears
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Chattanooga Mocs vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Wofford Terriers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM