1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Buffalo Bulls
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Akron Zips vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA