1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Elon Phoenix Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Elon Phoenix vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Richmond Spiders vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Elon Phoenix vs. James Madison Dukes
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
New Hampshire Wildcats vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Elon Phoenix vs. Delaware Blue Hens
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Rhode Island Rams vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Elon Phoenix vs. William and Mary Tribe
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Elon Phoenix vs. Maine Black Bears
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Towson Tigers vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM