1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fiddler on the Roof, the award winning musical that has captured the hearts of people all over the world with its universal appeal embarks on its North American Tour.

Fiddler On The Roof Events

Filter By City:


























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 161 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM