1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Georgia State Panthers Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Tennessee Volunteers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Georgia State Panthers vs. Furman Paladins
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas State Bobcats vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Army West Point Black Knights
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Troy Trojans
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Georgia State Panthers vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Georgia Southern Eagles vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA