1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hawaii Warriors Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hawaii Warriors vs. Oregon State Beavers
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Washington Huskies vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Hawaii Warriors vs. Central Arkansas Bears
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Boise State Broncos vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Boise State Broncos vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Hawaii Warriors vs. Air Force Falcons
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hawaii Warriors vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Hawaii Warriors vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
UNLV Rebels vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Hawaii Warriors vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Hawaii Warriors vs. Army West Point Black Knights
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM