1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Liberty Flames Football Events

Filter By City:







Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cure Bowl: Liberty Flames vs. Georgia Southern Eagles
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
UConn Huskies vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. Western Carolina Catamounts Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. UMass Minutemen
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA