1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

New Mexico Lobos Football Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New Mexico Lobos vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM
PARKING: Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
San Jose State Spartans vs. New Mexico Lobos
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Colorado State Rams
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Wyoming Cowboys vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Wyoming Cowboys vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. Air Force Falcons
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Boise State Broncos vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Boise State Broncos vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM