1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Northern Illinois Huskies Football Events

Filter By City:







Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Illinois State Redbirds
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Utah Utes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Ohio Bobcats vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Akron Zips
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Toledo Rockets vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM