1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Northwestern Wildcats Football Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Morgan State Bears
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA