1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Oklahoma Sooners Football Events

Filter By City:







Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - LSU Tigers vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl: LSU Tigers vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
2020 Oklahoma Sooners Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Missouri State Bears
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA