1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

South Carolina Gamecocks Football Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Missouri Tigers
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
PARKING: Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
LSU Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wofford Terriers
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Clemson Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA