1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
UTEP Miners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at TBA
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at TBA