1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uconn Huskies Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Indiana Hoosiers vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Indiana Hoosiers vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
PARKING: UCF Knights vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
UCF Knights vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
UConn Huskies vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Tulane Green Wave vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
UConn Huskies vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: UMass Minutemen vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
UMass Minutemen vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
UConn Huskies vs. Navy Midshipmen
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
UConn Huskies vs. East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA