1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Utah State Aggies Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Utah State Aggies
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Utah State Aggies
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
2019 Utah State Aggies Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. Stony Brook Seawolves
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 5:30 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Utah State Aggies vs. Colorado State Rams
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM
LSU Tigers vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Air Force Falcons vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. BYU Cougars
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Utah State Aggies vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. Boise State Broncos
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM