1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Alerus Center Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Grand Forks Comic Con - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Grand Forks Comic Con - Saturday Pass
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Grand Forks Comic Con - Sunday Pass
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Chris Young, Eli Young Band & Matt Stell
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. UC Davis Aggies
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Montana State Bobcats
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
To Have And To Hold Live Wedding Show
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Theresa Caputo
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Northern Colorado Bears
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Hairball
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Trolls Live!
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Trolls Live!
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee