1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Events

Displaying 106 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. New York Knicks
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Mana
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Joe Rogan
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee