1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Americanairlines Arena Events

Displaying 71 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mana
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
iHeartRadio Fiesta Latina: Jennifer Lopez, Daddy Yankee & Ozuna
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Banda MS
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marc Anthony
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Uforia Amor A La Musica: Pitbull, Melendi & Luis Fonsi
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anuel AA
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Jurassic World
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee