1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Amway Center Events

Displaying 81 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
4th Annual Orlando Global Fashion Week
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Cirque Musica: Holiday Wishes
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Anuel AA
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Brampton Beast
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Jurassic World
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee