1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Beaver Stadium Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee