1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Home of the Rockford Ice Hogs, great concerts, and more.

BMO Harris Bank Center Events

Displaying 50 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
ITTF North American Olympic Table Tennis Trials - Session A
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
ITTF North American Olympic Table Tennis Trials - Session B
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Laval Rocket
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs Vs. Toronto Marlies
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Trolls Live!
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Trolls Live!
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Trolls Live!
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Trolls Live!
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Manitoba Moose
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee