1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

BOK Center Events

Displaying 77 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Heart & Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
J Balvin
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Lauren Daigle
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Billie Eilish
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Allen Americans
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Rapid City Rush
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Baby Shark Live!
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Rapid City Rush
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Rapid City Rush
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tool
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Rapid City Rush
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Allen Americans
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
MercyMe
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Old Dominion, Scotty McCreery & Ryan Hurd
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Rapid City Rush
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Idaho Steelheads
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Z104.5 The EDGE's Black Friday: The 1975, Catfish And The Bottlemen, Blue October & Wilderado
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tulsa Oilers vs. Allen Americans
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee