1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Bridgestone Arena Events

Displaying 91 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:45 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:45 PM
Backstreet Boys
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
JoJo Siwa
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee