1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Capital One Arena Events

Displaying 132 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Banda MS
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
All Elite Wrestling
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Guangzhou Long-Lions
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/WIHS Championship
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Jumpers/WIHS Championship
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/Jumpers
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Accumulator, Barn Night
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Puissance, Military Night
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Pony Hunter/Jumpers/WIHS EQ
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Longines FEI WCQ, WIHS EQ
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Washington International Horse Show - WIHS Pony Equitation
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee