1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Capital One Arena Events

Displaying 133 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/WIHS Championship
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Jumpers/WIHS Championship
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/Jumpers
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Accumulator, Barn Night
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Puissance, Military Night
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington International Horse Show - Pony Hunter/Jumpers/WIHS EQ
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington International Horse Show - Longines FEI WCQ, WIHS EQ
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Washington International Horse Show - WIHS Pony Equitation
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Central Arkansas Bears
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Live
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Georgia State Panthers
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee