1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Centre Bell Events

Displaying 67 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Celine Dion
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
EOTTM Sort Les Gros Canons
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Angele
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jay Du Temple
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee