1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Chase Field Events

Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Drone Racing League: 2019 Chase Field Race
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 5:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 5:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee