1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Cintas Center Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Xavier Musketeers vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at TBA
Xavier Musketeers vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Creighton Bluejays
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Providence Friars
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Comedy Laugh Fest: Cedric The Entertainer, D.L. Hughley, Earthquake, Nephew Tommy & Deon Cole
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Villanova Wildcats
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers vs. Butler Bulldogs
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 8:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee