1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Events

Displaying 102 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:10 PM
NL Wild Card Game: New York Mets vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
Rolling Loud Festival New York - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Rolling Loud Festival New York (Time:TBD) - Saturday
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM
NLCS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Mets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
New York Hurling Classic
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at TBA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee