1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Citizens Bank Park Events

Displaying 86 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 Philadelphia Phillies Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Carson Wentz AO1 Foundation Charity Softball Game
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee