1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Coors Field Events

Displaying 81 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 2:10 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 2:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee