1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Daily's Place Amphitheater Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Peter Frampton
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chris Young
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
UB40's Ali and Astro & Shaggy
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago - The Band
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Young Thug & Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Bastille
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sting
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sara Bareilles
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anuel AA
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Lumineers
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee