1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fiserv Forum Tickets

Now named the Fiserv Forum, our own Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center is the hottest venue in Milwaukee. Fiserv Forum tickets are already on sale now. This is the new home of the Milwaukee Bucks, great concerts, and more. Replacing the BMO Harris Bradley Center in 2018, this venue will have great seat locations, better amenities, and plenty of room for everyone. In 2018, you can see Kevin Hart, Maroon 5, The Killers with Violent Femmes, Justin Timberlake, Pro Bull Riders, and more.

It's two years in the making and this grand venue will contain seating for 17,500 people in a sports layout, and more for concerts. The cost exceeded 500 million dollars, and will also play host to the Marquette Golden Eagles. As of this date, there are nearly 20 shows scheduled for the venue, and word is that there is an effort to book one hundred performances in the first year.

The Fiserv Forum will also be able to host NHL and other events that require ice. The NCAA "Frozen Four" could also be held at the Forum.

Fiserv Forum Events

Displaying 82 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Robert Morris College Eagles
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Jacksonville Dolphins
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Grambling State Tigers
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. North Dakota State Bisons
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Central Arkansas Bears
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Villanova Wildcats
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Providence Friars
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
fiserv-forum-tickets