1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ford Field Tickets

Ford Field Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Detroit Lions vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at TBA
Detroit Lions vs. New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Detroit Lions vs. Chicago Bears
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Detroit Lions vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Quick Lane Bowl
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee