1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Frost Arena Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 8:15 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 8:15 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 4:15 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 4:15 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. North Dakota State Bisons
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota State Bisons
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 4:15 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 4:15 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. Denver Pioneers
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Denver Pioneers
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. IPFW Mastodons
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. IPFW Mastodons
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Women's Basketball vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee