1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Gila River Arena Events

Displaying 50 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019-2020 Arizona Coyotes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Tyler The Creator
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee