1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Golden 1 Center Events

Displaying 79 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Eric Church
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Electric Christmas 2019: The 1975, The Head and The Heart, Catfish and The Bottlemen & Local Natives
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
V101 Holiday Jam 2019: Ludacris, Ja Rule, Ashanti, DMX & Digital Underground
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Illenium
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
PBR: Unleash The Beast - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at TBA
PBR: Unleash The Beast
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:45 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee