1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Golden 1 Center Events

Displaying 81 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Iron Maiden
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ben Folds & Cake
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
John Mayer
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Post Malone
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
WWE: Hell In A Cell
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Nba Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Melbourne United
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Eric Church
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee