1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Goodyear Ballpark Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 Cleveland Indians Spring Training Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Spring Training Home Games)
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at TBA
2020 Cincinnati Reds Spring Training Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Spring Training Home Games)
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Oakland Athletics
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee