1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex Events

Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Marco Antonio Solis
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Laura Bush
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM
The Honorable Stephen Breyer
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:45 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Chris Stapleton
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mana
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Doris Kearns Goodwin
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Banda MS
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace & Bad Wolves
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Pistol Annies & Ashley McBryde
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HipHop & R&B Novemberfest: Mystikal, Trina, Trick Daddy & H-Town
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee