1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

HEB Center At Cedar Park Events

Displaying 85 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Texas Stars vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Salt Lake City Stars
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Lakeland Magic
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. Iowa Wild
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Tigres Del Norte & Conjunto Primavera
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. South Bay Lakers
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Lee Greenwood, The Gatlin Brothers & Billy Dean
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Iowa Wolves
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Stockton Heat
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Cirque Musica: Holiday Wishes
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. San Antonio Rampage
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Greensboro Swarm
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Austin Spurs vs. Northern Arizona Suns
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Texas Stars Vs. Toronto Marlies
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars Vs. Toronto Marlies
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Texas Stars vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee