1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Heinz Field Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Delaware Blue Hens
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Steelers Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Boston College Eagles
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee