1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Hohokam Park Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants (Spring Training)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee