1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Investors Group Field Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Valour FC vs. Cavalry FC
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Valour FC vs. Pacific FC
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Valour FC vs. Forge FC
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Valour FC vs. FC Edmonton
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Valour FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Valour FC vs. Cavalry FC
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Valour FC vs. Forge FC
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Rifles vs. Edmonton Huskies
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Valour FC vs. FC Edmonton
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Valour FC vs. York 9 FC
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee