1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Keybank Center Events

Displaying 69 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Shinedown, Papa Roach & Asking Alexandria
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:15 PM
MercyMe
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phil Collins
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Jurassic World
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee