1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Klotsche Arena Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Wright State Raiders
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Northern Kentucky Norse
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. IUPUI Jaguars
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Detroit Mercy Titans
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee