1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Lincoln Financial Field Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Eagles vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Philadelphia Eagles vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Philadelphia Eagles vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 8:20 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 8:20 PM
Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Philadelphia Eagles vs. New York Giants
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Navy Midshipmen
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Philadelphia Eagles vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - All Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Saturday Admission (Time: TBD)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Sunday Admission (Time: TBD)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Monday Admission (Time: TBD)
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee