1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Little Caesars Arena Events

Displaying 97 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Detroit Pistons vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jeezy
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Oakland University Golden Grizzlies vs. Michigan State Spartans
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Great Lakes Invitational Hockey - 2 Day Pass
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at TBA
Great Lakes Invitational Hockey - Semifinals: Michigan Tech vs. Michigan St. & Michigan vs. Ferris St.
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Great Lakes Invitational Hockey
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee