1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Lucas Oil Stadium Tickets

Lucas Oil Stadium Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2019 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at TBA
Indianapolis Colts vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Circle City Classic: Kentucky State Thorobreds vs. Jackson State Tigers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Indy Eleven vs. Memphis 901 FC
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Red Zone Games
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Indy Eleven vs. Swope Park Rangers
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Bands of America - Music
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Ihsaa Football Championships
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Ihsaa Football Championships
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Big Ten Football Championship
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:17 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:17 PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at TBA
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 1
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 2
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee