1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Madison Square Garden Events

Displaying 133 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Empire Classic: Consolation Game & Championship Game - Day Two
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big Red
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 3:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cher
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
St. Johns Red Storm vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 12:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jimmy V Classic
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Billy Joel
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Camila Cabello, Halsey, 5 Seconds of Summer, Niall Horan & Lizzo
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
World Championship Boxing: Terence Crawford vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Mariah Carey: All I Want For Christmas
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Live
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee