1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Marlins Ballpark Events

Displaying 81 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 4:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee